Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Luxe Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Luxe Women's Health

OB/GYN & Women's Primary Care Practice located in Queen Creek, AZ

4.76/5 Star Rating
21 total reviews

Luxe Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Luxe Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRICIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
My first impression of this doctor was great! She was very knowledgeable and caring. Wait time was 30 minutes but she did apologize and explained they were short staffed unexpectedly that day. I do like that she does all care for women, not just obgyn.
ANN-MARIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Such a peaceful office. So far so good, new to the practice.
ANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Always a great experience!
ASHANTI N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
There is always an astronomical wait. The doctor is friendly and up beat. Quick to take a payment without billing first then have to wait a while on refund. Hours of service not the best for working adults
JESSICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Everyone was so nice and helpful! Everything explained in detail!
Joanne D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I’d say my biggest concern came after scheduling my appointment. Scheduling was very easy online - but afterwards I had a nurse on staff reach out asking tons of questions like why I was on a particular medication (its insulin… anyone who knows anything about the world of diabetes should understand why someone is on it…) and on the day of my appointment, she called to tell me there was a question about my insurance. Not very comforting to hear on the day of the appointment. I went in a little early to try and square away any issues and the office staff told me the issue was already taken care of. On to the next topic. I know there’s a student working there to become a medical assistant. She was very professional and I’m cheering her on wishing her the best in her career. She was honest and told me she’d be in for the pap. No big deal! But when it came time for me to be seen by the doctor, there was quite an audience. I had the doctor, the student and a woman from the front office. I’m a very modest person so this was very hard for me to have so many people in the room. Let’s back track just a moment, I wasn’t sure actually who the doctor was. I could only assume it was the person holding the computer, but both the office staff and the doctor look alike, and since the doctor didn’t introduce herself to me, I wasn’t sure. I felt like the doctor wasn’t too interested in finding out why I was there either, so before she began her thing, I told her my why. It would have been more assuring as a patient for the doctor to introduce herself and then begin asking questions and what will be done to me. I like the location of this practice and the office staff was very kind but I’m still really on the fence.
SAMANTHA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
My first appointment with Jenn was amazing. She is so down to earth and knowledgeable and made it a point to make me feel comfortable and really listen to me. I was a big ball of nerves and she helped calm me down. I am so excited and grateful to have found such a caring Doctor. Not only was she amazing, but her staff was so incredibly nice and welcoming. Thank you all for providing such wonderful service!
ALEXANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Such a welcoming environment!
MARLENA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Jennifer is wonderful she is helpful in anyway possible. I am very grateful to have her as my doctor!!!
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I was greeted immediately and was quickly ushered into the exam room. Dr. Jen listened to my concerns and was thorough and considerate.
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Jennifer was absolutely amazing! She took the time and listened to my concerns! Would definitely recommend her services she is awesome!
Shenea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I have been going through it the last week, and suffer from ovarian Cysts, and as soon as I raised my concerns to Jennifer, she knew what to do immediately and really made me feel a lot better. I suffer from crippling anxiety from an abusive relationship and I need all the reassurance I can get, and she was that for me. She took care of all of my concerns and scheduled appointments right there and then. I love her! Definitely happy I found her ☺️
CELESTE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Jenn took extra time with me to go through all of my history, all of my concerns and created a plan moving forward. I felt like she actually cared and never felt like she was just rushing me through. As well, her staff were very nice and helpful. All around great care!
ABBY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Feeling better already! Great care and understanding of women’s health issues!
Markeita E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Jen and Alexis are a dynamic duo! Never in my life, have I ever felt so welcomed and comfortable at a doctors office. Alexis was quick, friendly, personable and seemed to have genuine interest/ concern. Jen truly sets the bar high for any other doctor with her personal approach and the manner in which she deep dives into your specific issue. I am so glad I found this office and needless to say I am here to stay. P.S- Vanessa the RN, blends perfectly with them because for the first time I didn't feel rushed or like another number.
Ashanti N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Jenn and Alexis were super cordial and professional. They’re very thorough too.
Glorianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
It was exactly the experience I was hoping for.
GINA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Jennifer is wonderful!
April M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
She really listened to me about my concerns, and answers all questions, never in a hurry , gets to know her patients
Carol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Staff were very thorough and explained to me about my health issue