Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Luxe Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Luxe Women's Health

OB/GYN & Women's Primary Care Practice located in Queen Creek, AZ

9 total reviews

Luxe Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Luxe Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CELESTE K.
Submitted 01/01/22
Jenn took extra time with me to go through all of my history, all of my concerns and created a plan moving forward. I felt like she actually cared and never felt like she was just rushing me through. As well, her staff were very nice and helpful. All around great care!
ABBY C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Feeling better already! Great care and understanding of women’s health issues!
Markeita E.
Submitted 10/19/21
Jen and Alexis are a dynamic duo! Never in my life, have I ever felt so welcomed and comfortable at a doctors office. Alexis was quick, friendly, personable and seemed to have genuine interest/ concern. Jen truly sets the bar high for any other doctor with her personal approach and the manner in which she deep dives into your specific issue. I am so glad I found this office and needless to say I am here to stay. P.S- Vanessa the RN, blends perfectly with them because for the first time I didn't feel rushed or like another number.
Ashanti N.
Submitted 09/29/21
Jenn and Alexis were super cordial and professional. They’re very thorough too.
Glorianne C.
Submitted 09/02/21
It was exactly the experience I was hoping for.
GINA K.
Submitted 07/09/21
Jennifer is wonderful!
April M.
Submitted 06/30/21
She really listened to me about my concerns, and answers all questions, never in a hurry , gets to know her patients
Carol E.
Submitted 06/29/21
Staff were very thorough and explained to me about my health issue
Charity R.
Submitted 06/29/21
I had a great first appointment! She was very helpful and made me feel comfortable. She was amazing at making me feel at ease with my concerns and questions I had.