Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Luxe Women's Health -  - OB/GYN

Luxe Women's Health

OB/GYN & Women's Primary Care Practice located in Queen Creek, AZ

13 total reviews

Luxe Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Luxe Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARLENA N.
Submitted 04/20/22
Jennifer is wonderful she is helpful in anyway possible. I am very grateful to have her as my doctor!!!
MARY H.
Submitted 03/17/22
I was greeted immediately and was quickly ushered into the exam room. Dr. Jen listened to my concerns and was thorough and considerate.
Ashley C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Jennifer was absolutely amazing! She took the time and listened to my concerns! Would definitely recommend her services she is awesome!
Shenea B.
Submitted 03/03/22
I have been going through it the last week, and suffer from ovarian Cysts, and as soon as I raised my concerns to Jennifer, she knew what to do immediately and really made me feel a lot better. I suffer from crippling anxiety from an abusive relationship and I need all the reassurance I can get, and she was that for me. She took care of all of my concerns and scheduled appointments right there and then. I love her! Definitely happy I found her ☺️
CELESTE K.
Submitted 01/01/22
Jenn took extra time with me to go through all of my history, all of my concerns and created a plan moving forward. I felt like she actually cared and never felt like she was just rushing me through. As well, her staff were very nice and helpful. All around great care!
ABBY C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Feeling better already! Great care and understanding of women’s health issues!
Markeita E.
Submitted 10/19/21
Jen and Alexis are a dynamic duo! Never in my life, have I ever felt so welcomed and comfortable at a doctors office. Alexis was quick, friendly, personable and seemed to have genuine interest/ concern. Jen truly sets the bar high for any other doctor with her personal approach and the manner in which she deep dives into your specific issue. I am so glad I found this office and needless to say I am here to stay. P.S- Vanessa the RN, blends perfectly with them because for the first time I didn't feel rushed or like another number.
Ashanti N.
Submitted 09/29/21
Jenn and Alexis were super cordial and professional. They’re very thorough too.
Glorianne C.
Submitted 09/02/21
It was exactly the experience I was hoping for.
GINA K.
Submitted 07/09/21
Jennifer is wonderful!
April M.
Submitted 06/30/21
She really listened to me about my concerns, and answers all questions, never in a hurry , gets to know her patients
Carol E.
Submitted 06/29/21
Staff were very thorough and explained to me about my health issue
Charity R.
Submitted 06/29/21
I had a great first appointment! She was very helpful and made me feel comfortable. She was amazing at making me feel at ease with my concerns and questions I had.